Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Rebecca Houseman City Manager rhouseman@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9901
Administration Sarah Weihert Public Relations Executive Assistant sweihert@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9901
Administration David Westrick City Attorney drw@rogerswestricklawoffice.com (920) 563-5577
Building Inspection Jedidiah Draeger Building Inspector jdraeger@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9901
Clerk/Treasurer Michelle Ebbert Clerk/Treasurer mebbert@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9901
Clerk/Treasurer Courtney Thom Deputy Clerk cthom@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9901
Clerk/Treasurer Lance Lembitz Deputy Treasurer llembitz@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9901
Electrical Nick Armstrong Electrician narmstrong@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9903
Engineering Andy Selle City Engineer aselle@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9901
Engineering Assistant City Engineer tsweeney@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9901
Fire Robbie Allard Division Chief rallard@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9908
Fire Dion Brown Division Chief dbrown@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9908
Fire Mike Lawrence Division Chief mlawrence@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9908
Fire Bruce Peterson Fire Chief bpeterson@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9908
Library Minetta Lippert Interim Library Director minetta@fortlibrary.org (920) 563-7790
Municipal Court Alyssa Mullen Court Clerk amullen@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9904
Museum Merrilee Lee Director mlee@hoardmuseum.org (920) 397-9914
Parks & Recreation Ben Dayton Parks & Recreation Director bdayton@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9910
Parks & Recreation Chris Nye Senior Director cnye@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9913
Parks & Recreation Brett Ketterman Recreation Director bketterman@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9910
Parks & Recreation Nash Christian Admin Assist./Program Coordinator nchristian@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9910
Police Adrian Bump Police Chief abump@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9905
Police Hannah Kleven Police Records Clerk hkleven@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9905
Public Works Tom Williamson Superintendent twilliamson@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9909
Public Works Tracey Bente Office Coordinator tbente@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9909
Wastewater Utility Paul Christensen Wastewater Superintendent pchristensen@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9917
Water Utility Jeff Armstrong Water Superintendent jarmstrong@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9916
Water Utility Kara Mroz Utility Billing Clerk kmroz@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9902
Zoning Jedidiah Draeger Building Inspector/Zoning Administrator jdraeger@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9901