Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Rebecca LeMire City Manager rlemire@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9901
Administration Sarah Weihert Public Relations Executive Assistant sweihert@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9901
Administration David Westrick City Attorney drw@rogerswestricklawoffice.com (920) 563-5577
Building Inspection Jedidiah Draeger Building Inspector jdraeger@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9901
Clerk/Treasurer Michelle Ebbert Clerk/Treasurer mebbert@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9901
Clerk/Treasurer Courtney Thom Deputy Clerk cthom@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9901
Clerk/Treasurer Lance Lembitz Deputy Treasurer llembitz@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9901
Electrical Jeff Armstrong Electrician jarmstrong@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9903
Engineering Andy Selle City Engineer aselle@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9901
Fire Tom Gerondale Division Chief tgerondale@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9908
Fire Dion Brown Division Chief dbrown@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9908
Fire Mike Lawrence Division Chief mlawrence@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9908
Fire Daryl Rausch Fire Chief drausch@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9908
Library Eric Robinson Library Director erobinson@fortlibrary.org (920) 563-7790
Municipal Court Debra Hayes Court Clerk dhayes@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9904
Museum Merrilee Lee Director mlee@hoardmuseum.org (920) 397-9914
Parks & Recreation Brooke Franseen Parks & Recreation Director bfranseen@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9910
Parks & Recreation Chris Nye Senior Director cnye@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9913
Parks & Recreation Brett Ketterman Recreation Director bketterman@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9910
Parks & Recreation Brad Friese Admin Assist./Program Coordinator bfriese@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9910
Police Adrian Bump Police Chief abump@fortpd.com (920) 397-9905
Police Chad Lange Captain clange@fortpd.com (920) 397-9905
Police Brandon Sachse Captain bsachse@fortpd.com (920) 397-9905
Police Lisa Langer Police Records Clerk llanger@fortpd.com (920) 397-9905
Public Works Tracey Bente Office Coordinator tbente@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9909
Public Works Tom Williamson Superintendent twilliamson@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9909
Wastewater Utility Paul Christensen Wastewater Superintendent pchristensen@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9917
Water Utility Jeff Armstrong Water Superintendent jarmstrong@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9916
Water Utility Ashley Carstens Utility Billing Clerk acarstens@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9902
Zoning Jedidiah Draeger Building Inspector/Zoning Administrator jdraeger@fortatkinsonwi.gov (920) 397-9901