Transportation & Traffic Review Committee

Transportation & Traffic Review Committee

Andy Selle, Chair
City Engineer

Asst. City Engineer

Tom Williamson
Supt. of Public Works

Adrian Bump
Chief of Police

Jeff Armstrong
City Electrician

Mason Becker
Council representative

Jack Rice

Mark Maas

Josh Carter
School District representative

The Traffic Review Committee meets quarterly, typically the second Thursday.

Contact Engineer Andy Selle with review requests. Please complete the Traffic Review Request Form and submit to Engineer Selle at or Municipal Building, 101 N. Main Street, Fort Atkinson WI 53538.

03/10/22 Agenda