Tourism Commission

Tourism Committee members
(1-year term)

Megan Hartwick, Council representative

Mary Jo Eggers, Lodging Industry Representative 

Julie Nordeen, Local Business Representative

Mariah Hadler, Chamber/Tourism Representative

Jenny Kalvaitis, Citizen Representative

This Committee was appointed by the City Council at their regularly scheduled meeting of December 1, 1998. At the April 18, 2017, Council meeting, an amended Room Tax Ordinance was adopted changing the terms on this Committee to one year.